Blue Burdens

_77729958_franklamaprd_getty

The Champions played against the Legendary in their 5th game of the season. Passion was shown from both teams, but neither of them went home with a purr.

Before a goal was scored, Zabaleta was sent off in the second half of the match. This meant that he had been shown a red card six times out of his seven seasons at Manchester City! The loss of a player resulted in a gain of a goal as Schurrle opened up the scoreline in the 71st minute. The Blues were ahead, however the  traditional Drogba still could not net a single point for his club. Not to worry, the ancient Blue did it for him… wait, but why was his shirt lighter in colour and wasn’t he going the wrong way? Frank Lampard, Chelsea’s former player, equalised for his new club. Although the Chelsea fans applauded his introduction and goal, Lampard, as the noble man he is, did not rejoice. Thank you.

Both Blues walked away with a blue feeling inside. Well with any luck, they’ll return as smurfs- fighting with a sparkly blue spirit!

28 thoughts on “Blue Burdens”

  1. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thanks a ton Nonetheless I will likely be experiencing problem with ur rss . Do not know why Not able to join it. Can there be everyone acquiring identical rss issue? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    Like

  2. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.

    I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a
    famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    Like

  3. always i used to read smaller articles that as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this
    paragraph which I am reading at this place.

    Like

  4. Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last weblog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no back up. Do you’ve got any approaches to stop hackers?

    Like

    1. Well so far I haven’t, but I do spam sometimes. I would suggest putting a strong password for your admin. Also, do not have a button on your site in which you can use to access your admin- go through wordpress.com

      Like

  5. I wanted to thank you a good deal a lot more for this remarkable web-site you might have developed here. It truly is full of beneficial guidelines for people who are genuinely interested in this topic, specifically this very post. Your all in fact sweet plus thoughtful of others as nicely as reading your web site posts is actually a wonderful delight in my experience. And what a generous reward! Mary and I will definitely have fun creating use of your guidelines in what we should do in a few weeks. Our checklist is a mile long which means that your suggestions may well be put to great use.

    Like

  6. As I web internet site possessor I believe the content material matter here is rattling magnificent , appreciate it for your hard work. You ought to maintain it up forever! Greatest of luck.

    Like

  7. Thanks a great deal for being our mentor on this niche. I enjoyed your current write-up quite a lot and most of all cherished how you truly handled the aspect I considered to be controversial. You’re always quite kind to readers a lot like me and let me in my everyday living. Thank you.

    Like

  8. I’m typically to blogging i genuinely appreciate your posts. This content material has genuinely peaks my interest. My goal is to bookmark your website and maintain checking achievable information.

    Like

  9. Normally I do not read post on blogs, nevertheless I would like to say that this write-up quite forced me to look at and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite wonderful post.

    Like

Comments are closed.