Manchester Miracle

IMG_0574.JPG

Manchester United have gone from gloom to glamour after grinding a helpless Queens Park Rangers. It’s out with the old and in with the new as the Reds fire up new challengers!

Money man Di María opened up the scoreline in the 24th minute of the match. It was his first goal for the club and it was the same for Herrera who scored in the 36th minute. Crikey, and that’s just the half of it! Manchester United captain, Rooney, then showed off his skill in the 44th minute of the match! This was followed by Mata’s goal in the second half.

Finally. Van Gaal has claimed his first win as United’s manager. Looks like they have turned over a new leaf.
New signings. New boots. New attitude.

17 thoughts on “Manchester Miracle”

  1. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new surveys are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get four emails sticking with the same comment. Possibly there is by any indicates you are able to get rid of me from that service? Thanks!

    Like

  2. Thank you for the nice comments. I do try my best to give you all the information in the best possible way. If you have a wordpress account you can follow me by pressing the follow botton on the left side. If not, then you can put in your email and recieve updates via email.

    Like

  3. First Of All, let me commend your clearness on this subject. I’m not an expert on this topic, but following registering your post, my understanding has developed well. Please permit me to take hold of your rss feed to stay in touch with any potential updates. Solid job and will pass it on to supporters and my online readers.

    Like

  4. Super diary! I actually enjoy how it really is easygoing on my eyes and also the details are great scripted. I am questioning how I may be notified whenever a newborn post has been successful. I’ve signed to your rss feed which need to make the trick! By!

    Like

  5. Wow, awesome weblog structure! How long have you been running a blog for? you produced blogging look effortless. The total look of your site is amazing, let alone the content material!

    Like

  6. Finding this internet site produced all the function I did to locate it appear like nothing. The reason being that this is such an informative post. I wanted to thank you for this particular read of the topic. I undoubtedly savored every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

    Like

  7. I feel other internet site proprietors need to take this web site as an model, very clean and wonderful user friendly style and style, as properly as the content material. You are an expert in this subject!

    Like

Comments are closed.