Crikey!

IMG_0517.JPG

Arsenal faced Everton for their second league match of the season. They were 2 teams that scored 2 goals in 2 seperate halves of the match.

Coleman put in the first goal for Everton in the 19th minute. The Toffees found it easy to pass through the Gunners defence and neither were they troubled much at the back. This allowed them to produce another goal in the 45th minute.
In the second half, it was still the same old story being told. However in the last 10 minutes Arsenal began to quicken their pace! Ramsey opened up the game for Arsenal in the 83rd minute. This was soon followed by another from Giroud in the 90th. Phew!

Another lucky last minute for the Gunners! How many more can we expect to see?

23 thoughts on “Crikey!”

  1. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and may come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage you to continue your great job, have a nice morning!

    Like

  2. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything. But imagine if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this site could certainly be one of the most beneficial in its field. Great blog!

    Like

  3. Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Great blog and terrific style and design.

    Like

  4. Hello I am so glad I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Google for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great job.

    Like

  5. Fantastic blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused .. Any suggestions? Thanks!

    Like

    1. I would advise starting with a free platform because then if anything goes wrong at least you wouldn’t have wasted your money. I’m using a free platform and it’s working well. Just be you, original.

      Like

  6. I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering problems with your site. It appears like some of the text on your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This may be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Many thanks

    Like

  7. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say you have done a amazing job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Safari. Exceptional Blog!

    Like

  8. Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog centered on the same information you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would value your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

    Like

  9. Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Kudos!

    Like

  10. I don’t know if it’s just me or if everybody else experiencing problems with your blog. It appears like some of the text in your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This might be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Appreciate it

    Like

  11. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

    Like

  12. Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

    Like

  13. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Outstanding work!

    Like

  14. Hi, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Ie, it looks fine buut when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, great blog!

    Like

Comments are closed.